{My Style} Summer Dress

My Style: Summer Dress

Summer dresses are some of my favorite pieces in my wardrobe because they’re so easy and versatile. Most can be worn as a cover-up at the beach and later, dressed up for a night out. I like to pair mine with something a little unexpected, like a pop-over sweater to give the dress a new look. I love this dress from Mango.  The mix of a casual cotton fabric with the sexy back cutout and subtle embroidery trim detail makes this dress easy to dress up or down. I paired it with a strappy heel to give it more personality. This is one of those pieces you should never go on vacation without. Similar dresses with back cutouts can be found here, here and here.

 

How do you style your summer dresses?

Leave a Reply

