{My Style} Summer Love

My Style ~ Summer Love

My Style ~ Summer Love

My Style ~ Summer Love

My Style ~ Summer Love

My Style ~ Summer Love

My Style ~ Summer Love

*Photography: Kali McKeon

 

It’s officially summer {as of June 21}! It’s my favorite time of year, with BBQs, days at the lake, and those hot summer nights. And like most young girls, I used to dream of having a once-in-a-lifetime steamy summer romance, Like Baby and Johnny in Dirty Dancing. {Mine actually started in the Spring, but that’s another story}

There’s just something about the sweet sunshine, showing more skin, and hot, steamy nights that  encourages us to lose our inhibitions as new love finds it’s way in. Even if you’ve already found your love, spend this summer getting to know each other all over again. Spend nights under the stars, stay up all night and watch the sunrise, and completely lose yourself in the heat of the moment.

XO Jen

Blouse ~ Nordstrom Rack {a few years ago}

Shorts ~ Billabong

Sandals ~ Target {similar}

 

Leave a Reply

