{My Style} Sarasota Farmer’s Market

{My Style} Sarasota Farmers MarketThis past Saturday, we took a short trip up to Sarasota to enjoy their famous farmer’s market. Every Saturday, rain or shine, you can find fresh flowers, fresh foods, and eclectic local artists. I discover something new every time we go, like this artist who uses salvaged wood and paint made with organic cow’s milk to create amazing artwork!

{My Style} Sarasota Farmers Market

{My Style} Sarasota Farmers Market

{My Style} Sarasota Farmers Market

When it’s this hot, I keep it simple with easy, breezy dresses. I love the bright colors of this one I found at TJMaxx. I kept my accessories simple, all gold {even my toes!} The tie on my dress is black so I grabbed a black ribbon to loosely pull back my hair in this summer heat.

{My Style} Sarasota Farmers Market

{My Style} Sarasota Farmers Market

{My Style} Sarasota Farmers Market

{My Style} Sarasota Farmers Market

If you’re ever in Southwest Florida, make a stop in Sarasota. This little city is sure to surprise and delight!

 

One thought on “{My Style} Sarasota Farmer’s Market

Leave a Reply

