I’m Seeing Dots

From the runway to the streets, dots are all over the place this Fall. Such a simple motif, it never really goes out of style.

I'm Seeing Dots

Mixing dots and stripes is almost standard. How else will you mix dots into your wardrobe this Fall? Plaid with dots? Dots on dots? Dots with florals? Any way you slice it, it’s sure to be a winning look! Remember, always make it your own!

Take a cue from the runway:

I'm Seeing Dots

Chloe FW2014

I'm Seeing Dots

Reed Krakoff FW2014

I'm Seeing Dots

Thakoon FW2014

I'm Seeing Dots

Valentino FW2014

Photos courtesy  of:

Shirt – J.Crew

Shirt – Loft

Crossbody bag – Modcloth

Street photography and runway photos – Style.com

Pinterest

Leave a Reply

