{My Style} Summer Vacations

This summer, we took a break from the sweltering Florida heat and headed back to the great Northwest to visit family and friends. It was a week full of good food, family gatherings, trips to the lake, and some much needed relaxation.

{My Style} Summer Vacation

 One of my favorite places we visited is Greenbluff. At the bottom of Mt. Spokane sits these beautiful rolling hills and a community of several family owned farms, called Greenbluff. It’s a place to slow down and truly enjoy God’s great earth. All summer and fall, you can pick different fruits and vegetables and visit family owned gift shops and restaurants that serve home cooked meals and homemade huckleberry pies!  And if you don’t know what huckleberries are, I suggest you take a trip to the Northwest to find out for yourself 🙂 Absolutely heavenly!

 O how I miss that sweet fresh air!

{My Style} Summer Vacation

{My Style} Summer Vacation

{My Style} Summer Vacation

{My Style} Summer Vacation

{My Style} Summer Vacation

{My Style} Summer Vacation

{My Style} Summer Vacation

{My Style} Summer Vacation

{My Style} Summer Vacation

{My Style} Summer Vacation

{My Style} Summer Vacation

Get The Look:

{My Style} Summer Vacations

{My Style} Summer Vacations{My Style} Summer Vacations

One thought on “{My Style} Summer Vacations

Leave a Reply

